Trainer

 

A Junioren

Holger Schmitt

0171-1962361

schmittholger73@aol.de

B1 Junioren

Björn Öttgen

0160-5121023

b.oettgen@outlook.com

B2 Junioren

Swen Michaely

0151-72624938

swenmichaely@gmx.de

C1 Junioren

Holger Weber 

0171-6836429

weber.holger@kabelmail.de

Christian Reinack 

0176-23335874

creinack@t-online.de

C2 Junioren

Pietro Gammuto

0171-3274856

pietroboca@outlook.com

Jens Prager

0175-4179148

jens-prager@gmx.net

Hilmar Alef

0170-9074009

hilmar.allef@t-online.de

D Junioren

Armin Hammel

0160-91652810

arminhammel@web.de

Marco Botte

0170-3732122

marco.botte@t-online.de

E1 Junioren

Marco Burde

0163-7979865

Maburde@web.de

E2 Junioren

Marco LiPuma

0152-06878118

marco.lipuma@web.de

Manuel Schmitz

0177-6844659

Manschmi@googlemail.com

F1 Junioren

Pierre Alof

0171-7036607

pierre.alof@freenet.de

F2 Junioren

Timo Wagner

0171-8401004

timowagner78@gmx.dee

Ümit Evrem

0171-6518628

uemitevrem@gmail.com

Bambini 1

Tanja Hammel

0171-7148253

tanjahammel@web.de

Janet Schenkelberg

0179-6098877

fotoschenkelberg@aol.com